EC-EURACOAL Coal Dialogue, 6 June 2013

Hans Van Steen, DG Energy: CCS Communication
Dr. Jeroen Schuppers, DG Research & Innovation: EC support to CCS RTD
Dr. Reinhold Elsen, RWE Power/ZEP: CCS – how to ensure financing
Pedro Otero Ventin, CIUDEN: CCS – research and demonstration
Catharina Sikow-Magny, DG Energy: TEN-E regulation and the process to identify projects of common interest
Dr. George Milojcic, DEBRIV:  An industry-led CCS infrastructure study